Our Staff

FSS Staff Listing 2021-2022

Quad One Teacher Contact Information:


David Casey

 Math/Data Management

caseyd@limestone.on.ca


Beja Cassiano
 
Business cassianob@limestone.on.ca

Emily Cavers

English

caverse@limestone.on.ca

 
Bryce Conway

English conwayb@limestone.on.ca
 
Micheline Corneil

Educational Assistant  corneilm@limestone.on.ca
 
Artel Costa

Educational Assistant costaaa@limestone.on.ca

Duncan Cowan

   
Physical Education/Geography
                                

cowand@limestone.on.ca

Scott Davey


Music/Guitar
          

daveys@limestone.on.ca

Cheryl Dawson

Physical Education

owendawsonc@limestone.on.ca


Marie Dempster
 
Contemporary Indigenous Voices (English)   dempsterma@limestone.on.ca

Sarah Depew

           
          Core French             

depews@limestone.on.ca

Allison Doyle

Biology

doylea@limestone.on.ca

Michael Doyle

PAL/Physical Education

doylem@limestone.on.ca

 
Stephen Duncan

English/Business Tech duncans@limestone.on.ca

Lauren Edmunds

       
        Food and Nutrition             

edmundslm@limestone.on.ca

Eric Finn

              Calculus                

finne@limestone.on.ca


Kevin Firth
 
Computers  firthk@limestone.on.ca

Deborah Gavel

French

gaveld@limestone.on.ca

Kelly Gregory

Math

gregorykel@limestone.on.ca

James Griffith

History

griffithjf@limestone.on.ca

Sharon Grover

Geography/Indigenous Issues

grovers@limestone.on.ca

 
Dustin Hartlen

Educational Assistant hartlend@limestone.on.ca
 
Marie Henry
Science henrymarie@limestone.on.ca
 
Cassidy Hollywood

Educational Assistant  hollywoodck@limestone.on.ca

Doug Johnston

Advanced Functions

johnstond@limestone.on.ca

 
Brad Jonathan

Educational Assistant jonathanb@limestone.on.ca

Kelli Kasper 

Drama/Student Services kasperk@limestone.on.ca
 
David Kasserra

Science kasserrad@limestone.on.ca
 
Nicole Kasserra

Teacher Librarian kasserran@limestone.on.ca

Aaron Kenney

 Families in Canada/
Co-operative Education

kenneya@limestone.on.ca

Krista Lackey

Functions

lackeykl@limestone.on.ca

Danny Lalonde

Head of Student Services

lalonded@limestone.on.ca

Jim Latimer

Science

latimerj@limestone.on.ca 


Michelle Lee
 
French leemc@limestone.on.ca 

Rob Leggett

Chemistry

leggettr@limestone.on.ca

 
Lisa Lowe  


Science
loweli@limestone.on.ca

Angela Lowry


Food and Culture
                              

lowrya@limestone.on.ca

 
Christine Lyman

Educational Assistant johnstonc@limestone.on.ca

Charles MacDonald

           
    Contemporary Indigenous              Voices (English)             

macdonalcha@limestone.on.ca

 
Taylor MacPherson

English macphersonta@limestone.on.ca

Mark Magee

Tech/Construction Tech

mageem@limestone.on.ca

 
Marek Mazur
 Transportation Tech/Civics mazurm@limestone.on.ca

Jennifer McCluskey

Learning Program Support (LPS)

mccluskeyj@limestone.on.ca


Erin McDonald

French/History mcdonaldet@limestone.on.ca

Laurie McEwen

Co-operative Education mcewenl@limestone.on.ca

Diane Miles


                 French                    
 milesd@limestone.on.ca

Bernadette Miranda  
Business mirandab@limestone.on.ca 

Kirsten Morison

School-to-Community morisonk@limestone.on.ca

Stephen Mueller 

Math/Physics muellers@limestone.on.ca 

Diana Oke

Student Success oked@limestone.on.ca

Francesca Osser
 
Educational Assistant osserf@limestone.on.ca

Bruce Patry

Peer Tutoring patryb@limestone.on.ca

Karlyn Pixley

Personal Life Management/Phys Ed pixleyk@limestone.on.ca
 
Jamie-Lee Price

Educational Assistant  priceja@limestone.on.ca
 
Chris Pritchard

Educational Assistant  pritchardc@limestone.on.ca
 
Krista Richardson

Educational Assistant   richardskl@limestone.on.ca

Erica Robinson

Visual Arts robinsone@limestone.on.ca

Shari Ross
 
Math rosss@limestone.on.ca

Dylan Schachter-Tribe
 
Educational Assistant schachtertribed@limestone.on.ca

 Tina Schaefer

Math schaefert@limestone.on.ca

Cindi Scott

Adolescent Care Worker scottci@limestone.on.ca
 
Van Sheen

Woodworking  sheenv@limestone.on.ca
 
Ryan Slate

Law slater@limestone.on.ca

Geoff Stephen

Business/Math stepheng@limestone.on.ca

Fred Stride

Science

stridef@limestone.on.ca

Kendra Swaine

School-to-Community

swainek@limestone.on.ca

James Tallon

English

tallonj@limestone.on.ca

Morgan Tapscott

Functions

tapscottmj@limestone.on.ca

 
Charlie Tremblay
English  tremblaycharlie@limestone.on.ca
 
Barbara White-Ryce

Educational Assistant  whiteb@limestone.on.ca

Jeff Wills

Computer Technology

 willsj@limestone.on.ca

Matt Young

Indigenous Art/Tech Design

youngmr@limestone.on.ca