Admin

Our Staff

FSS Staff Listing 2020-2021

Teacher e-mail contact information:


Tom Adair

Remote Learning

 adairt@limestone.on.ca

David Casey

 

caseyd@limestone.on.ca

Emily Cavers

English

caverse@limestone.on.ca

Duncan Cowan

Physical Education

cowand@limestone.on.ca

Scott Davey

Guitar

daveys@limestone.on.ca

Cheryl Dawson

 

owendawsonc@limestone.on.ca

Marie Dempster

English

dempsterma@limestone.on.ca

Sarah Depew

Geography

depews@limestone.on.ca

Allison Doyle

Science

doylea@limestone.on.ca

Michael Doyle

 

doylem@limestone.on.ca

Stephen Duncan

  duncans@limestone.on.ca

Lauren Edmunds

Personal Life Management

edmundslm@limestone.on.ca

Eric Finn

Math

finne@limestone.on.ca

 Kevin Firth

 

firthk@limestone.on.ca

Stephen Gambicourt
 

gambicourts@limestone.on.ca

Deborah Gavel

French

gaveld@limestone.on.ca

Kelly Gregory

 

gregorykel@limestone.on.ca

James Griffith

 Law

griffithjf@limestone.on.ca

Sharon Grover

Geography

grovers@limestone.on.ca

Jessica Hamilton

 

taylorjm@limestone.on.ca

Doug Johnston

Math

johnstond@limestone.on.ca

Kelli Kasper

Drama

kasperk@limestone.on.ca

David Kasserra

Civics/Careers

 kasserrad@limestone.on.ca

Nicole Kasserra

Teacher Librarian

kasserran@limestone.on.ca

Aaron Kenney

Guidance

kenneya@limestone.on.ca

Krista Lackey

Science

lackeykl@limestone.on.ca

Dan Lalonde

Head of Student Services

lalonded@limestone.on.ca

Jim Latimer

Physical Education

latimerj@limestone.on.ca 

Michelle Lee

 

leemc@limestone.on.ca

Rob Leggett

Chemistry

leggettr@limestone.on.ca

Lisa Lowe

Remote Learning

loweli@limestone.on.ca

Angela Lowry

History

lowrya@limestone.on.ca


Pam Ludlum

  ludlamp@limestone.on.ca

Charles MacDonald

English

macdonalcha@limestone.on.ca

Mark Magee

Construction Technology

mageem@limestone.on.ca

Jennifer McCluskey

Fashion / LPS

mccluskeyj@limestone.on.ca

  Elizabeth McCormick
    mccormicke@limestone.on.ca
Pat McDermott Visual Art / English mcdermottp@limestone.on.ca
Erin McDonald French mcdonaldet@limestone.on.ca
Laurie McEwen Co-operative Education mcewenl@limestone.on.ca
Diane Miles    milesd@limestone.on.ca
Kirsten Morison School-to-Community morisonk@limestone.on.ca
Stephen Mueller 

muellers@limestone.on.ca 
Diana Oke
English oked@limestone.on.ca
Bruce Patry Peer Tutoring  patryb@limestone.on.ca
Karlyn Pixley Physical Education
pixleyk@limestone.on.ca
 Jamie Reid Construction Tech reidjam@limestone.on.ca
Erica Robinson Native Art robinsone@limestone.on.ca
Shari Ross Math rosss@limestone.on.ca
 Tina Schaefer Math
schaefert@limestone.on.ca
Cindi Scott Adolescent Care Worker
Geoff Stephen   stepheng@limestone.on.ca

Fred Stride

Science

stridef@limestone.on.ca

Kendra Swaine

School-to-Community

swainek@limestone.on.ca

James Tallon

English

tallonj@limestone.on.ca

Michael Tapp

Civics/Careers

tappm@limestone.on.ca

Morgan Tapscott

French

tapscottmj@limestone.on.ca

Jeff Wills

Computer Science

 willsj@limestone.on.ca

Libby Yanch

Student Success

yanchle@limestone.on.ca

Matt Young

Visual Arts

youngmr@limestone.on.ca