Admin

Teacher Communication

FSS Staff Listing 2018-2019
Teacher e-mail contact information

Susana Beitman

Spanish / Careers

beitmans@limestone.on.ca

Helene Boucher

French

boucherh@limestone.on.ca

Brandy Boutilier

English

sniderba@limestone.on.ca

Anne Bradley

Science / Chemistry

bradleyca@limestone.on.ca

David Casey

Math

caseyd@limestone.on.ca

Emily Cavers

English

caverse@limestone.on.ca

Duncan Cowan

Student Success / Physical Education

cowand@limestone.on.ca

Scott Davey

Music

daveys@limestone.on.ca

Peter Davis

Construction Technology

davisp@limestone.on.ca

Cheryl Dawson

Physical Education / French

owendawsonc@limestone.on.ca

Allison Doyle

Biology / Science

doylea@limestone.on.ca

Michael Doyle

Physical Education

doylem@limestone.on.ca

Lauren Edmunds

Food and Nutrition

edmundslm@limestone.on.ca

Eric Finn

Math / Science

finne@limestone.on.ca

Kevin Firth

Science

firthk@limestone.on.ca

Deborah Gavel

French

 gaveld@limestone.on.ca

Kelly Gregory

Student Success

gregorykel@limestone.on.ca

Pat Grew

Math

grewp@limestone.on.ca

James Griffith

History / Law

griffithjf@limestone.on.ca

Sharon Grover

Geography / Travel and Tourism

grovers@limestone.on.ca

Elizabeth Iori

Teacher Librarian

 

Doug Johnston

Math

johnstond@limestone.on.ca

Kelli Kasper

Drama

kasperk@limestone.on.ca

David Kasserra

History / Biology / Civics

kasserrad@limestone.on.ca

Nicole Kasserra

History / Anthropology

kasserran@limestone.on.ca

Aaron Kenney

Family Studies

kenneya@limestone.on.ca

Krista Lackey

Math / Science / Business

 lackeykl@limestone.on.ca

Dan Lalonde

Head of Student Services

lalonded@limestone.on.ca

Rob Lalonde

French / Physical Education

lalonder@limestone.on.ca

Rob Leggett

Chemistry

leggettr@limestone.on.ca

Pamela Ludlam

English

ludlamp@limestone.on.ca

Charles MacDonald

English

macdonalcha@limestone.on.ca

Mark Magee

Construction Technology

mageem@limestone.on.ca

Kristen Martin

English

martink@limestone.on.ca

Jennifer McCluskey

LPS

mccluskeyj@limestone.on.ca

Pat McDermott

Visual Art / English

mcdermottp@limestone.on.ca

Laurie McEwen

Co-operative Education

mcewenl@limestone.on.ca

Diane Miles

French / English / History

 milesd@limestone.on.ca

Tammy Miller

Business / Accounting

millert@limestone.on.ca

Deryck Monsour

Biology / Science / Physical Education

monsourd@limestone.on.ca

Steven Mueller

Biology

muellers@limestone.on.ca

 Nicholas O'Coin

 History

ocionn@limestone.on.ca

Bruce Patry

Student Services

patryb@limestone.on.ca

Karlyn Pixley

Physical Education / Food and Nutrition

pixleyk@limestone.on.ca

Erica Robinson

Art

robinsone@limestone.on.ca

Shari Ross

Math

rosss@limestone.on.ca

Cindi Scott

Adolescent Care Worker

 

Geoff Stephen

Business / Guitar / Math

stepheng@limestone.on.ca

Fred Stride

Geography / Science / Indigenous Studies

stridef@limestone.on.ca

Kendra Swaine

School-to-Community

swainek@limestone.on.ca

James Tallon

English

tallonj@limestone.on.ca

Tony Tan

Math

tank@limestone.on.ca

Michael Tapp

Auto Technology

tappm@limestone.on.ca

Jessica Taylor

French / French Civics and Careers

taylorjm@limestone.on.ca

Laura Telford

School-to-Community

 telfordla@limestone.on.ca

Bob Turcke

Math / Physics

turker@limestone.on.ca

Jeff Wills

Computer Science

willsj@limestone.on.ca

Jason Wimmer

Geography / Student Success

wimmerj@limestone.on.ca