Our Staff

FSS Staff Listing 2020-2021

Block 8 Teacher Contact Information:


 
Tom Bruce

Exploring Technologies brucetp@limestone.on.ca
 
Matthew Campbell

English campbellmat@limestone.on.ca

David Casey

 Math

caseyd@limestone.on.ca

Emily Cavers

 

caverse@limestone.on.ca

 
Bryce Conway

English brycec@limestone.on.ca
 
Micheline Corneil

Educational Assistant  corneilm@limestone.on.ca
 
Artel Costa

Educational Assistant costaaa@limestone.on.ca

Duncan Cowan

   
Geography
                                

cowand@limestone.on.ca

 
Ilona Cox

 
Exploring Technologies
coxi@limestone.on.ca 

Scott Davey


Careers/Civics
          

daveys@limestone.on.ca

Cheryl Dawson

Physical Education

owendawsonc@limestone.on.ca

Sarah Depew

           
          Core French             

depews@limestone.on.ca


Kendra DeRooy
 

cookekj@limestone.on.ca

Allison Doyle

Biology

doylea@limestone.on.ca

Michael Doyle

Physical Education

doylem@limestone.on.ca

 
Stephen Duncan

English duncans@limestone.on.ca

Lauren Edmunds

            Anthropology/Psychology/Sociology             

edmundslm@limestone.on.ca

Eric Finn

                       

finne@limestone.on.ca

Deborah Gavel


gaveld@limestone.on.ca

Kelly Gregory

Math

gregorykel@limestone.on.ca

James Griffith

Law

griffithjf@limestone.on.ca

Sharon Grover

Geography

grovers@limestone.on.ca

 
Dustin Hartlen

Educational Assistant hartlend@limestone.on.ca

Doug Johnston

Math

johnstond@limestone.on.ca

 
Brad Jonathan

Educational Assistant jonathanb@limestone.on.ca

Kelli Kasper 

Student Services kasperk@limestone.on.ca
 
David Kasserra

Civics/Careers kasserrad@limestone.on.ca

Aaron Kenney

Co-operative Education

kenneya@limestone.on.ca

Krista Lackey

Math

lackeykl@limestone.on.ca

Danny Lalonde

Head of Student Services

lalonded@limestone.on.ca

Jim Latimer

Physical Education

latimerj@limestone.on.ca 

Rob Leggett

Chemistry

leggettr@limestone.on.ca

Angela Lowry


                              

lowrya@limestone.on.ca

 
Christine Lyman

Educational Assistant johnstonc@limestone.on.ca

Charles MacDonald

            English             

macdonalcha@limestone.on.ca

Mark Magee

 

mageem@limestone.on.ca

Jennifer McCluskey

Learning Program Support (LPS)

mccluskeyj@limestone.on.ca


Erin McDonald

Civics/Careers Immersion mcdonaldet@limestone.on.ca

Laurie McEwen

Co-operative Education mcewenl@limestone.on.ca

Diane Miles


                 French                    
 milesd@limestone.on.ca

Kirsten Morison

School-to-Community morisonk@limestone.on.ca

Stephen Mueller 

Physics muellers@limestone.on.ca 

Diana Oke

Student Success oked@limestone.on.ca

Francesca Osser
 
Educational Assistant osserf@limestone.on.ca

Bruce Patry

Peer Tutoring patryb@limestone.on.ca

Karlyn Pixley

Physical Education pixleyk@limestone.on.ca
 
Jamie-Lee Price

Educational Assistant  priceja@limestone.on.ca
 
Chris Pritchard

Educational Assistant  pritchardc@limestone.on.ca
 
Krista Richardson

Educational Assistant   richardskl@limestone.on.ca

Erica Robinson

Photography robinsone@limestone.on.ca

 Tina Schaefer


schaefert@limestone.on.ca

Cindi Scott

Adolescent Care Worker scottci@limestone.on.ca
 
Jenna Smallegange

Business smallegangej@limestone.on.ca
 
Aleeza Sohn

  sohna@limestone.on.ca 

Geoff Stephen

Accounting stepheng@limestone.on.ca

Fred Stride


stridef@limestone.on.ca

Kendra Swaine

School-to-Community

swainek@limestone.on.ca

James Tallon

 

tallonj@limestone.on.ca

Morgan Tapscott

 

tapscottmj@limestone.on.ca

 
Anna Wand

Science macdonaldanna@limestone.on.ca

Jeff Wills

Computer Studies

 willsj@limestone.on.ca

Matt Young

First Nations Art

youngmr@limestone.on.ca