Our Staff

FSS Staff Listing 2021-2022

Quad Two Teacher Contact Information:


David Casey

 Business Leadership

caseyd@limestone.on.ca

Emily Cavers

English/Studies in Literature

caverse@limestone.on.ca

 
Bryce Conway

English conwayb@limestone.on.ca
 
Micheline Corneil

Educational Assistant  corneilm@limestone.on.ca
 
Artel Costa

Educational Assistant costaaa@limestone.on.ca

Duncan Cowan

   
Physical Education
                                

cowand@limestone.on.ca

Scott Davey


Music
          

daveys@limestone.on.ca

Cheryl Dawson

Physical Education

owendawsonc@limestone.on.ca


Marie Dempster
 
Contemporary Indigenous Voices (English)   dempsterma@limestone.on.ca

Sarah Depew

           
Spanish
           

depews@limestone.on.ca

Allison Doyle

Biology

doylea@limestone.on.ca

Michael Doyle

Kinesiology

doylem@limestone.on.ca

 
Stephen Duncan

English duncans@limestone.on.ca

Lauren Edmunds

       
        Food and Nutrition             

edmundslm@limestone.on.ca

Eric Finn

         Physics/Science                

finne@limestone.on.ca

Deborah Gavel

Civics & Careers/Geography(Immersion)

gaveld@limestone.on.ca

Kelly Gregory

Student Success/Science

gregorykel@limestone.on.ca

James Griffith

Law

griffithjf@limestone.on.ca

Sharon Grover

Philosophy 

grovers@limestone.on.ca

 
Dustin Hartlen

Educational Assistant hartlend@limestone.on.ca
 
Jennifer Held
Chemistry  heldjj@limestone.on.ca
 
Marie Henry

Chemistry henrymarie@limestone.on.ca
 
Cassidy Hollywood

Educational Assistant  hollywoodck@limestone.on.ca

Doug Johnston

Functions/Math

johnstond@limestone.on.ca

 
Brad Jonathan

Educational Assistant jonathanb@limestone.on.ca

Kelli Kasper 

Student Services kasperk@limestone.on.ca
 
David Kasserra

Biology/Anthropology, Psychology, Sociology kasserrad@limestone.on.ca
 
Nicole Kasserra

Teacher Librarian kasserran@limestone.on.ca

Aaron Kenney

 Student Services/
Co-operative Education

kenneya@limestone.on.ca

Krista Lackey

Math/Business

lackeykl@limestone.on.ca

Danny Lalonde

Head of Student Services

lalonded@limestone.on.ca

Jim Latimer

Science/Physical Education

latimerj@limestone.on.ca 


Michelle Lee
 
French leemc@limestone.on.ca 

Rob Leggett

Chemistry

leggettr@limestone.on.ca

Angela Lowry


History
                              

lowrya@limestone.on.ca

 
Christine Lyman

Educational Assistant johnstonc@limestone.on.ca

Charles MacDonald

           
English
            

macdonalcha@limestone.on.ca

 
Taylor MacPherson

Contemporary Indigenous Voices (English) macphersonta@limestone.on.ca

Mark Magee

Plumbing

mageem@limestone.on.ca

Jennifer McCluskey

Learning Program Support (LPS)

mccluskeyj@limestone.on.ca


Erin McDonald

French mcdonaldet@limestone.on.ca

Laurie McEwen

Co-operative Education mcewenl@limestone.on.ca

Diane Miles


                 French                   
 milesd@limestone.on.ca

Morgan Mills
  
Math tapscottmj@limestone.on.ca

Kirsten Morison

School-to-Community morisonk@limestone.on.ca

Stephen Mueller 

Advanced Functions muellers@limestone.on.ca 

Diana Oke

Student Success oked@limestone.on.ca

Francesca Osser
 
Educational Assistant osserf@limestone.on.ca

Bruce Patry

Peer Tutoring/LPS patryb@limestone.on.ca

Karlyn Pixley

Physical Education pixleyk@limestone.on.ca
 
Jamie-Lee Price

Educational Assistant  priceja@limestone.on.ca
 
Chris Pritchard

Educational Assistant  pritchardc@limestone.on.ca
 
Krista Richardson

Educational Assistant   richardskl@limestone.on.ca
 
Adrienne Purbhoo-Hayter
History purbhoohaytera@limestone.on.ca 

Erica Robinson

Photography/Visual Arts robinsone@limestone.on.ca

Shari Ross
 
Advanced Functions/Math rosss@limestone.on.ca

Dylan Schachter-Tribe
 
Educational Assistant schachtertribed@limestone.on.ca

 Tina Schaefer

Math/Functions schaefert@limestone.on.ca

Cindi Scott

Adolescent Care Worker scottci@limestone.on.ca
 
Van Sheen

Exploring Technologies  sheenv@limestone.on.ca
 
Ryan Slate

Geography/Civics & Careers slater@limestone.on.ca

Geoff Stephen

Accounting stepheng@limestone.on.ca

Fred Stride

Science

stridef@limestone.on.ca

Kendra Swaine

School-to-Community

swainek@limestone.on.ca

James Tallon

Writer's Craft/English

tallonj@limestone.on.ca

Lisa Taylor

English

taylorlisa@limestone.on.ca

 
Charlie Tremblay

Foods & Nutrition  tremblaycharlie@limestone.on.ca
 
Barbara White-Ryce

Educational Assistant  whiteb@limestone.on.ca

Jeff Wills

Computer Technology

 willsj@limestone.on.ca

Matt Young

Indigenous Art

youngmr@limestone.on.ca