Admin

Our Staff

FSS Staff Listing 2019-2020 (Semester Two)

Teacher e-mail contact information:



     

David Casey

Math

caseyd@limestone.on.ca

Emily Cavers

English

caverse@limestone.on.ca

 
Bryce Conway

English / History

 
conwayb@limestone.on.ca

Duncan Cowan

Student Success / Physical Education

cowand@limestone.on.ca

Scott Davey

Music

daveys@limestone.on.ca

Cheryl Dawson

LPS / Physical Education

owendawsonc@limestone.on.ca

Sarah Depew

Geography / French
depews@limestone.on.ca

Allison Doyle

Biology / Science

doylea@limestone.on.ca

Michael Doyle

Physical Education

doylem@limestone.on.ca

 
Stephen Duncan

Geography


 duncans@limestone.on.ca
 
Lauren Edmunds

Food & Nutrition / Drama / Anthropology 


edmundslm@limestone.on.ca

Eric Finn

Physics

finne@limestone.on.ca

Deborah Gavel

French / FI History 

gaveld@limestone.on.ca

Kelly Gregory

Math /  LPS

gregorykel@limestone.on.ca

Pat Grew

Math

 grewp@limestone.on.ca

James Griffith

Law / History 

griffithjf@limestone.on.ca

Jessica Hamilton

Civics / French

taylorjm@limestone.on.ca

Doug Johnston

Math

johnstond@limestone.on.ca

Kelli Kasper

Drama / Student Success / Guidance

kasperk@limestone.on.ca

David Kasserra

Science / History / Anthropology

 kasserrad@limestone.on.ca

Nicole Kasserra

Teacher Librarian

kasserran@limestone.on.ca

Aaron Kenney

Co-op / Guidance / Families in Canada

kenneya@limestone.on.ca

Krista Lackey

Math / Business

 lackeykl@limestone.on.ca

Dan Lalonde

Head of Student Services

lalonded@limestone.on.ca

Rob Lalonde

Physical Education

lalonder@limestone.on.ca

Jim Latimer

Physical Education / Science

latimerj@limestone.on.ca 

Michelle Lee

English

leemc@limestone.on.ca 

Rob Leggett

Chemistry

leggettr@limestone.on.ca

 
Lisa Lowe

Chemistry / Science


loweli@limestone.on.ca

Angela Lowry

History / Civics & Careers / Foods

lowrya@limestone.on.ca

Pamela Ludlam

English / Literacy

ludlamp@limestone.on.ca

Charles MacDonald

Philosophy / English

macdonalcha@limestone.on.ca

Mark Magee

Construction Technology

mageem@limestone.on.ca

Jennifer McCluskey

Fashion / LPS

mccluskeyj@limestone.on.ca

Pat McDermott

Visual Art / English

mcdermottp@limestone.on.ca

Erin McDonald

French

mcdonaldet@limestone.on.ca

Laurie McEwen

Co-operative Education

mcewenl@limestone.on.ca

Diane Miles

French

 milesd@limestone.on.ca

Tammy Miller

Business

millert@limestone.on.ca

Kirsten Morison

School-to-Community

morisonk@limestone.on.ca

Nicholas O'Coin

Construction Tech / Civics & Careers 

ocoinn@limestone.on.ca

Diana Oke

English / Drama


oked@limestone.on.ca

Bruce Patry

Guidance / Peer Tutoring / Literacy 

patryb@limestone.on.ca

Karlyn Pixley

Physical Education / Food & Nutrition

pixleyk@limestone.on.ca

Erica Robinson

Art / Photography

robinsone@limestone.on.ca

Shari Ross

Math

rosss@limestone.on.ca

Cindi Scott

Adolescent Care Worker

 

Rachelle Seguin

Biology / Geography / Science

seguinr@limestone.on.ca

Geoff Stephen

Business / French / Guitar

stepheng@limestone.on.ca

Fred Stride

Science

stridef@limestone.on.ca

Kendra Swaine

School-to-Community

swainek@limestone.on.ca

James Tallon

English

tallonj@limestone.on.ca

Tony Tan

Math

tank@limestone.on.ca

Michael Tapp

Auto Technology

tappm@limestone.on.ca

Laura Telford

English

telfordla@limestone.on.ca

Jeff Wills

Computer Science / Math

 willsj@limestone.on.ca

Libby Yanch

Student Success

yanchle@limestone.on.ca

Matt Young

Visual Arts / Tech Design

youngmr@limestone.on.ca