Admin

Our Staff

FSS Staff Listing 2020-2021

Block 2 Teacher E-mail Contact Information:


Elisa Belyea

Science

belyeae@limestone.on.ca

David Casey

Math

caseyd@limestone.on.ca

Emily Cavers

English

caverse@limestone.on.ca

Duncan Cowan

Geography

cowand@limestone.on.ca

Scott Davey

Music

daveys@limestone.on.ca

Cheryl Dawson

Physical Education

owendawsonc@limestone.on.ca

Marie Dempster

English

dempsterma@limestone.on.ca

Sarah Depew

Spanish

depews@limestone.on.ca

Allison Doyle


doylea@limestone.on.ca

Michael Doyle

Kinesiology

doylem@limestone.on.ca

Lauren Edmunds

History

edmundslm@limestone.on.ca

Eric Finn

Physics

finne@limestone.on.ca

Deborah Gavel

Immersion History

gaveld@limestone.on.ca

Kelly Gregory

Math

gregorykel@limestone.on.ca


Adrian Grew 

Math grewa@limestone.on.ca

James Griffith

 

griffithjf@limestone.on.ca

Sharon Grover

Geography

grovers@limestone.on.ca

Jessica Hamilton

Physical Education

taylorjm@limestone.on.ca

Doug Johnston

Math

johnstond@limestone.on.ca

Kelli Kasper

Drama

kasperk@limestone.on.ca

David Kasserra


 kasserrad@limestone.on.ca

Nicole Kasserra

English

kasserran@limestone.on.ca

Aaron Kenney

Families in Canada

kenneya@limestone.on.ca

Krista Lackey


lackeykl@limestone.on.ca

Danny Lalonde

Head of Student Services

lalonded@limestone.on.ca

Jim Latimer


latimerj@limestone.on.ca 

Michelle Lee


leemc@limestone.on.ca

Rob Leggett

Chemistry

leggettr@limestone.on.ca

Lisa Lowe

Remote Learning

loweli@limestone.on.ca

Angela Lowry

Food and Culture

lowrya@limestone.on.ca

Charles MacDonald

English

macdonalcha@limestone.on.ca

Mark Magee

Construction Technology

mageem@limestone.on.ca

Jennifer McCluskey

Learning Program Support (LPS)

mccluskeyj@limestone.on.ca


Erin McDonald

mcdonaldet@limestone.on.ca

Laurie McEwen
Co-operative Education mcewenl@limestone.on.ca

Diane Miles
French                 milesd@limestone.on.ca

Kirsten Morison
School-to-Community morisonk@limestone.on.ca

Stephen Mueller 

Math muellers@limestone.on.ca 
Diana Oke

English: Contemporary First Nations oked@limestone.on.ca

Bruce Patry

Peer Tutoring  patryb@limestone.on.ca

Karlyn Pixley

Nutrition and Health pixleyk@limestone.on.ca

 Jamie Reid


reidjam@limestone.on.ca

Erica Robinson

Native Art robinsone@limestone.on.ca

Shari Ross

Math rosss@limestone.on.ca

 Tina Schaefer

Math
schaefert@limestone.on.ca

Cindi Scott

Adolescent Care Worker
Geoff Stephen  Business Information and Communication Tech stepheng@limestone.on.ca

Fred Stride

Science

stridef@limestone.on.ca

Kendra Swaine

School-to-Community

swainek@limestone.on.ca

James Tallon

Film Studies

tallonj@limestone.on.ca

Michael Tapp


tappm@limestone.on.ca

Morgan Tapscott


tapscottmj@limestone.on.ca

Jeff Wills


 willsj@limestone.on.ca

Libby Yanch

Student Success

yanchle@limestone.on.ca

Matt Young


youngmr@limestone.on.ca